套间公寓

联系代理

套间公寓克罗地亚 – 克罗是一个旅游胜地,坐落在一个美丽的海湾,斯普利特和杜布罗夫尼克之间. 仅有 200 居民从事农业, 渔业和旅游业. 游客最好的民宿提供公寓住宿, 房间和酒店. 公寓套间里的是私有类型的家庭的房子,他们的质量确保和平和愉快的逗留.

这一地区的历史遗产吸引很多游客在整个欧洲. 也是农科维奇塔, 塔的威尼斯时代和 Smrdan 旧城遗址, 教堂和墙壁从 17 世纪.

除了历史财富, 克罗装饰用卵石海滩绵延整个长度的村庄附近,那里是照明的长廊,在日落享受浪漫散步. 对于那些喜欢运动和康乐活动, 我们还提供自行车, 网球, 排球, 徒步旅行, 跳水, 帆船和许多其他设施.

组织前往参观马里斯通的自然美景你可以体验老的木制帆船, 和在这里是最美丽的河流内雷特瓦河, 你可以知道旅行摄影, 驾驶传统的内雷特瓦河船.

克罗是一个快乐和放松,以适应每一个人和一个最喜欢的目的地,游客参观,每年回来的地方.

在克罗地亚的在线和租套间公寓预订 … 直接链接



Booking.com

Klek Apartments

Contact An Agent

Klek apartments Croatia – Klek is a tourist resort located in a beautiful bay between Split and Dubrovnik. Has only 200 inhabitants engaged in agriculture, fishing and tourism. For its visitors Klek offers accommodation in apartments, rooms and hotels. Apartments in Klek are private type of family houses that their quality ensure a peaceful and pleasant stay.

The historical heritage of this region attract many tourists throughout Europe. There is also Nonkovic tower, tower of the Venetian era and the ruins of the old city Smrdan, chapels and walls from the 17th century.

In addition to the historical wealth, Klek is adorned with pebble beach which stretches the entire length of the village near which there is the illuminated promenade to enjoy romantic walks at sunset. For those who love sport and active recreation, we also offer cycling, tennis, volleyball, trekking, diving, sailing and many other facilities.

Organized trips to visit Mali Ston whose natural beauty you can experience the old wooden sailing ship, and here is the beautiful river Neretva, which you can get to know the photo safari, driving the traditional Neretva boat.

Klek is a place of joy and relaxation to suit everyone and a favorite destination which tourists visit and come back every year.

Book online and rent Klek apartments in Croatia … Direct Link



Booking.com