Тар Барбан квартиры

Связаться с агентом

Тар – Барбан апартаменты Хорватия – Tar--это деревня в западной части Истрии от Пореча 10 километров. Из-за близости Пореч, Смола является известным туристическим и отдых. Он расположен выше впадения реки Мирна в море, особенно развитые рыбалки и туризма. Он расположен на плато, под которой распространяется Tar, которая дома небольшой рыбацкой деревни и многие рестораны морепродуктов.

Вблизи Tar находится на полуострове Lanterna, где люди построили современный туристический курорт с широкий спектр проживание: Апартаменты, Гостиницы, Номера, Кемпинги. Предложение спорта дополнит любой праздник, и есть теннис, Настольный теннис, пляжный волейбол, Верховая езда, серфинг, парусный спорт, рыбалка …

Деготь состоит из трех небольших городов: Тар, Фрате и Барбан. В прошлом, Это были три приходов; каждый с его собственным церковь и колокольня башня: SS. Мартин, Санкт-. Michael и St. Антон. Местные жители области традиционно выполняются виноградников и оливковых деревьев, но чаще обращаются к туризму. Тар держал очарование истинный город Истрии с его людьми, традиции и красивый вид на море.

Забронировать онлайн и аренда квартир Tar в Хорватии … Прямая связь

Забронировать онлайн и аренда Барбан апартаменты в Хорватии … Прямая связь



Booking.com

Tar-Vabriga Apartments

Contact An Agent

Tar – Vabriga apartments Croatia – Tar is a village in the western part of Istria away from Porec 10 kilometers. Due to the proximity of Porec, Tar is a famous tourist destination and vacation. It is located above the confluence of the river Mirna in the sea, especially the developed fishing and tourism. It is located on a plateau beneath which extends Tar which houses a small fishing village and many seafood restaurants.

Near Tar is the Lanterna peninsula where people built a modern tourist resort with a diverse range of accommodation: apartments, hotels, rooms, campsites. Sports offer will complement any holiday, and there is tennis, table tennis, beach volleyball, horseback riding, surfing, sailing, fishing …

Tar is made up of three small towns: Tar, Frata and Vabriga. In the past, these were the three parishes; each with its own church and bell tower: Ss. Martin, St.. Michael and St. Anton. Locals of the area are traditionally performed by vineyards and olive trees, but are increasingly turning to tourism. Tar kept the charm of a true Istrian town with its people, tradition and beautiful sea.

Book online and rent Tar apartments in Croatia … Direct Link

Book online and rent Vabriga apartments in Croatia … Direct Link



Booking.com