焦油 Vabriga 公寓

联系代理

焦油 – Vabriga 公寓克罗地亚 – 焦油是从建筑群伊斯特拉西部的一个村庄 10 公里. 由于附近的建筑群, 焦油是一个著名的旅游胜地和假期. 它位于上方的 Mirna 海中河交汇处, 尤其是发达的渔业和旅游业. 它坐落在它的下面延伸房子一个小渔村和许多海鲜食肆的焦油高原.

近焦油是住宿的兰登的半岛,人们在那里建造一个现代的旅游胜地,各式各样: 公寓, 酒店, 房间, 露营地. 体育报盘将补充任何假期, 还有网球, 乒乓球, 沙滩排球, 骑马, 冲浪, 帆船, 钓鱼 …

焦油是由三个小城镇: 焦油, Frata 和 Vabriga. 在过去, 这些都是三个教区; 每个都有自己的教堂和钟楼: Ss. 马丁, 圣. Michael 和 St. 安东. 该地区当地人传统上执行的葡萄园和橄榄树, 但越来越多地转向旅游. 焦油保持与它的人的真实伊斯特拉镇的魅力, 传统和美丽的大海.

在克罗地亚的在线和租金焦油公寓预订 … 直接链接

预订在克罗地亚的在线和房租 Vabriga 公寓 … 直接链接



Booking.com

Tar-Vabriga Apartments

Contact An Agent

Tar – Vabriga apartments Croatia – Tar is a village in the western part of Istria away from Porec 10 kilometers. Due to the proximity of Porec, Tar is a famous tourist destination and vacation. It is located above the confluence of the river Mirna in the sea, especially the developed fishing and tourism. It is located on a plateau beneath which extends Tar which houses a small fishing village and many seafood restaurants.

Near Tar is the Lanterna peninsula where people built a modern tourist resort with a diverse range of accommodation: apartments, hotels, rooms, campsites. Sports offer will complement any holiday, and there is tennis, table tennis, beach volleyball, horseback riding, surfing, sailing, fishing …

Tar is made up of three small towns: Tar, Frata and Vabriga. In the past, these were the three parishes; each with its own church and bell tower: Ss. Martin, St.. Michael and St. Anton. Locals of the area are traditionally performed by vineyards and olive trees, but are increasingly turning to tourism. Tar kept the charm of a true Istrian town with its people, tradition and beautiful sea.

Book online and rent Tar apartments in Croatia … Direct Link

Book online and rent Vabriga apartments in Croatia … Direct Link



Booking.com